Book Giveaway: The Ending Series

The Ending series competition
Last year, I read After The Ending and Into The Fire by Lindsey Fairleigh and Lindsey Pogue (read the reviews at the links!) – you might remember, both books got a 9/10 from me, and the only ones I tend to mark as higher are basically Harry Potter and, well, I think that’s about it! So it’s pretty up there in my estimations!
After my first review, the authors got in touch with me (which is always going to be exciting for me – I’d prefer to speak to a favourite author than a celebrity!) asking me to review the second book, and finally in August this year I received the third, and most recent, of the series – Out Of The Ashes. I’m ashamed to admit, I haven’t yet squeezed in the time to read it, but I’m expecting big things!
As a reminder, the books are set in a post-apocalyptic dystopian world destroyed by a virus (my favourite kind of book!), and the story is told by two friends across the country from one another who are two of the very few to have survived the virus and are trying to reach each other across the now dangerous world they live in. I don’t want to give away any surprises, but I’ll tell you that the books like to leave you right on the edge of cliffhangers and will stick in your mind indefinitely.
The books are currently available on Amazon to buy: After The Ending (£10.99 – Paperback/ 99p Kindle); Into The Fire (£2.48); Out of the Ashes (£2.48); and Novellas for each of the characters at various prices (available here). You can also read summaries for each of the books/novellas at those links.BUT, you may not have to buy them on Amazon – I have a giveaway for you to get involved in! There are plenty of prizes to be won in the form of books, books and more books (some audio too). Enter via the widget below, and you might be picked to win one of 20 eBook copies of After The Ending, second prize, the Ending Series audiobooks (After The Ending and Into The Fire) or the Grand Prize:
  1. After The Ending, book one
  2. Into The Fire, book two
  3. Out Of The Ashes, book three
  4. The Ending Beginnings prequel novellas–the six short-story compilation
  5. After The Ending and Into The Fire Audiobooks

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Ending series competition

1 Comment

  1. November 4, 2014 / 3:58 pm

    Thank you so much for hosting our giveaway! We’re So happy you enjoy the series. We start the fourth and final book in January. Eeek!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.